top of page

Carol Ryan, President

Kathy Harens, Vice President

Catherine Crandall, Treasurer

Ruth-Ann Dannenbring, Secretary

Rebecca Meier

Roger Meyer

Linda Stephenson

Craig Sommer

Kathleen Flow

Lori Ibarolle

Doug Fickbohm

Mary Milroy

Mike Villanueva, City Commission Rep.

Dan Klimisch, County Commission Rep.

 The Yankton County Board of Directors meets at 5:30pm the Third Thursday of each month, at the Mead Museum.

Meetings are open to the public. 

Board members can serve two consecutive 3-year terms. At that time the outgoing member is welcome to return after sitting out for one year. 

If you are interested in becoming a part of the Board of Directors, please contact Crystal Nelson at

bottom of page